Loading the player...

# Use Youtube player (with Youtube AD) #<<<>>> # Use our player (Downlaod & No Youtube AD) 再生できないときはここをクリック click hrer if failed to load 如无法播放请点击这里#

INFO:
#Kaka #NewPunjabiSongs2021 ► Single Track Studio u0026 Sajjan Duhan presenting New Punjabi Songs 2021 Tere Viah Di Khabar Udi Hai By Kaka Ft. Sana Aziz So Must Watch, Like, Share u0026 Leave Your Valuable Comments. Latest Punjabi Songs 2021 # # ► Subscribe To Our Channel For Upcoming Songs :- youtube link : ____________________________________________________________________ ♫ Now You Can Stream And Download Audio Song ♫ ♪Ganna-https://bit.ly/3gG5xuo ♪Resso- https://bit.ly/3j65SIr ♪Wynk - https://bit.ly/3gH6W2A ♪JIO Saavn - https://bit.ly/3q7B2k5 ♪Spotify- https://spoti.fi/3zMEzsz ♪Amazon- https://amzn.to/3qamujv ♪Youtube Music- https://bit.ly/3cScFBr ________________________________________ 🎧 Song Credits :- ☞ Title :- Viah Di Khabar Singer/Lyrics/composer : Kaka (https://instagram.com/kaka._.ji​) Female Vocal : Sana Aziz. https://instagram.com/sana.aziz Music u0026 Master | Arrow Soundz https://instagram.com/arrowsoundz Female Lead :- Priyanka Khera https://instagram.com/priyankakhera08 Project By : Jatinder Singh Sohal https://instagram.com/jatindersingh_5​ Producer : Sajjan Duhan https://www.instagram.com/sajjanduhan​ Online Promotion - Coin digital ☞A Film By :- Rimpy Prince https://www.instagram.com/rimpyprince ☞Project Managed By :- Scope Ent. ☞Spl. Thanks :- Amritpal Singh Kalra Visuals :- Hungryman Designs ☞Artist :- Ranjha Rajan, Pallu, Sukhpal Vir Kaur, Sonika, Mukesh ☞Chief Ad :- Ashish Kaur ☞DOP :- Golu Nishad ☞Choreographer :- BOB ☞Drone :- Bheem ☞Post Production :- RP Studioz ☞Makeup :- Sudhir ☞Art Dir. :- Sonu Arts ☞Costumes :- Kamal ☞Production Manager :- Nishu ☞ Digital Partner - Coin Digital (https://www.instagram.com/coin_digital) ☞ Label :- Single Track Studio ____________________________________________________________________ For Digital enquiries: Coin Digital Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com/add/coindigital Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/coindigital Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/coindigital73 Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/coin_digital ____________________________________________________________________ New Punjabi Songs 2021, New Punjabi Songs, Latest Songs this week, New Punjabi Songs this week, New Punjabi Songs 2020, New Punjabi Songs latest, New punjabi songs 2021 this week, New Punjabi Songs all, New Punjabi Songs April 2021, Latest Punjabi songs 2021, Punjabi Gaane, Latest Gaane 2021, New Gaane 2021, New Hit Track, Hit Punjabi Tracks Viah Di Khabar Lyrics Track
Viah Di Khabar (Official Video) Kaka | Sana Aziz | New Punjabi Songs 2021 | Latest Hit Punjabi SongsViah Di Khabar (Official Video) Kaka | Sana Aziz | New Punjabi Songs 2021 | Latest Hit Punjabi SongsViah Di Khabar (Official Video) Kaka | Sana Aziz | New Punjabi Songs 2021 | Latest Hit Punjabi SongsViah Di Khabar (Official Video) Kaka | Sana Aziz | New Punjabi Songs 2021 | Latest Hit Punjabi Songs
Viah Di Khabar (Official Video) Kaka | Sana Aziz | New Punjabi Songs 2021 | Latest Hit Punjabi Songs